Fiduciari A.I.B.E.S. Claudio Di Nicola
Abruzzo
Telefono: 338 8654429
Indirizzo: Largo Madonna, 35/6 - 65125 Pescara
Lavoro: n/a
Email: abruzzo@aibes.it

Giovanni Patruno
Basilicata
Telefono: 3495926357
Indirizzo: Bisceglie
Lavoro: Bisceglie
Email: pugliabasilicata@aibes.it

Luca Giuseppe Iofalo
Calabria
Telefono: 338 8911974
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: Hemingway Club - Catanzaro
Email: calabria@aibes.it

Luigi Gargiulo
Campania
Telefono: 339 3318461
Indirizzo: Via Bagnulo, 111 - 80063 Piano di Sorrento NA
Lavoro: n/a
Email: campania@aibes.it

Giuseppe Annunziata
Emilia Romagna / San Marino
Telefono: 334 1577248
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: n/a
Email: emiliaromagnarsm@aibes.it

Francesco Iadonisi
Estero
Telefono: 3492676251
Indirizzo: Lugano
Lavoro: Lugano
Email: estero@aibes.it

Gianni Marcon
Friuli Venezia Giulia
Telefono: 347 7152526
Indirizzo: VIA BRAIDA CALLIGARIS,56 - 33034 FAGAGNA (UD)
Lavoro: n/a
Email: fvg@aibes.it

Luca Superno (Pro Tempore)
Liguria (Genova)
Telefono: 339 3235690
Indirizzo: Via Piani, 1 - Borghetto Vara (SP)
Lavoro: Libero Professionista
Email: genova@aibes.it

Simonetta Cristina Beccia
Lombardia
Telefono: 3453103698
Indirizzo: Via Baldissera, 2 Milano
Lavoro: n/a
Email: lombardia@aibes.it

Arterio Fortuna
Lazio
Telefono: 3386997494
Indirizzo: Via Dei Marsi, 67 - 00185 Roma
Lavoro: Victoria Hotel
Email: lazio@aibes.it

Giuseppe Giordano
Liguria (Sanremo)
Telefono: 3477211925
Indirizzo: Via Lagoscuro, 3 - 18015 Pompeiana (IM)
Lavoro: Casinò Municipale Sanremo
Email: sanremo@aibes.it

Enrica Tosoni
Marche
Telefono: 3893190525
Indirizzo: Via Isonzo, 11 62012 Civitanova Marche(MC)
Lavoro: Gossip - Wine & Drinks
Email: marche@aibes.it

Claudio Di Nicola
Molise
Telefono: 338 8654429
Indirizzo: Largo Madonna, 35/6 - 65125 Pescara
Lavoro: n/a
Email: molise@aibes.it

Fabio Romano
Piemonte
Telefono: 3356781996
Indirizzo: Via Asti, 4/4 - 10042 Nichelino (TO)
Lavoro: E.F.P. Immaginazione e Lavoro Torino
Email: piemonte@aibes.it

Giovanni Patruno
Puglia
Telefono: 3495926357
Indirizzo: Bisceglie
Lavoro: Bisceglie
Email: pugliabasilicata@aibes.it

Gavino Faedda
Sardegna
Telefono: 349 8326034
Indirizzo: Reg. Corea 227 - 7041 Alghero (SS)
Lavoro: n/a
Email: sardegna@aibes.it

Salvatore Arcidiacono
Sicilia
Telefono: 345 3035429
Indirizzo: VIALE M. RAPISARDI, 192/B - 95123 Catania
Lavoro: n/a
Email: sicilia@aibes.it

Daniela Gamberucci
Toscana
Telefono: 3294007394
Indirizzo: Via Pietro Mascagni, 76, Rosignano marittimo LI 0586 769227
Lavoro: Ristorante La Banchisa
Email: toscana@aibes.it

Giovanni Chiarella
Valle Aosta
Telefono: 3392491444
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: n/d
Email: valleaosta@aibes.it

Enrico Fuga
Veneto
Telefono: 328 4259617
Indirizzo: Via San Daniele 3 int. 11 - 35020 Albignasego (PD)
Lavoro: n/a
Email: veneto@aibes.it