Fiduciari A.I.B.E.S. Cristian Marozzi
Abruzzo
Telefono: 3939303488
Indirizzo: Via Duca D'Aosta, 64 Alba Adriatica (TE)
Lavoro: Condotto 7 Alba Adriatica(TE)
Email: abruzzo@aibes.it

Giovanni Patruno
Basilicata
Telefono: 3495926357
Indirizzo: Bisceglie
Lavoro: Bisceglie
Email: pugliabasilicata@aibes.it

Sergio Aiello
Calabria
Telefono: 3939329585
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: n/a
Email: aiello.sergio@virgilio.it

Francesco Reder
Campania
Telefono: 3394407562
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: n/a
Email: campania@aibes.it

Andrea Bertelli
Emilia Romagna / San Marino
Telefono: 336.723265
Indirizzo: Via G.Perlasca n°3 - 47900 Rimini
Lavoro: Libero Professionista
Email: emiliaromagnarsm@aibes.it

Francesco Iadonisi
Estero
Telefono: 3492676251
Indirizzo: Lugano
Lavoro: Lugano
Email: estero@aibes.it

Andrea Scubla
Friuli Venezia Giulia
Telefono: 339 6794747
Indirizzo: Via Giovanni XXIII° n.6 - 33010 CASSACCO (UD)
Lavoro: n/a
Email: fvg@aibes.it

Luca Superno (Pro Tempore)
Liguria (Genova)
Telefono: 339 3235690
Indirizzo: Via Piani, 1 - Borghetto Vara (SP)
Lavoro: Libero Professionista
Email: genova@aibes.it

Simonetta Cristina Beccia
Lombardia
Telefono: 3453103698
Indirizzo: Via Baldissera, 2 Milano
Lavoro: n/a
Email: lombardia@aibes.it

Arterio Fortuna
Lazio
Telefono: 3386997494
Indirizzo: Via Dei Marsi, 67 - 00185 Roma
Lavoro: Victoria Hotel
Email: lazio@aibes.it

Giuseppe Giordano
Liguria (Sanremo)
Telefono: 3477211925
Indirizzo: Via Lagoscuro, 3 - 18015 Pompeiana (IM)
Lavoro: Casinò Municipale Sanremo
Email: sanremo@aibes.it

Enrica Tosoni
Marche
Telefono: 3893190525
Indirizzo: Via Isonzo, 11 62012 Civitanova Marche(MC)
Lavoro: Gossip - Wine & Drinks
Email: marche@aibes.it

Cristian Marozzi
Molise
Telefono: 3939303488
Indirizzo: Via Duca D'Aosta, 64 Alba Adriatica (TE)
Lavoro: Condotto 7 Alba Adriatica (TE)
Email: molise@aibes.it

Fabio Romano
Piemonte
Telefono: 3356781996
Indirizzo: Via Asti, 4/4 - 10042 Nichelino (TO)
Lavoro: E.F.P. Immaginazione e Lavoro Torino
Email: piemonte@aibes.it

Giovanni Patruno
Puglia
Telefono: 3495926357
Indirizzo: Bisceglie
Lavoro: Bisceglie
Email: pugliabasilicata@aibes.it

Leandro Serra
Sardegna
Telefono: 3492694623
Indirizzo: VIA GARIBALDI 55 LA MADDALENA (OT)
Lavoro: THE DUKE COCKTAIL LOUNGE BAR
Email: sardegna@aibes.it

Giuseppe Porco
Sicilia
Telefono: 380 3544619
Indirizzo: S.S. 114 - Km 9.400 - 98141 Messina
Lavoro: n/a
Email: sicilia@aibes.it

Daniela Gamberucci
Toscana
Telefono: 3294007394
Indirizzo: Via Pietro Mascagni, 76, Rosignano marittimo LI 0586 769227
Lavoro: Ristorante La Banchisa
Email: toscana@aibes.it

Giancarlo Bianchedi
Valle Aosta
Telefono: 3479299397
Indirizzo: Circonvallazione, 12 - 11020 Chatillon (AO)
Lavoro: n/d
Email: valleaosta@aibes.it

Samuele Ambrosi
Veneto
Telefono: 348 7289953
Indirizzo: Via Valbona, 39 - 37045 Legnago (VR)
Lavoro: n/a
Email: veneto@aibes.it