Il Consiglio Presidente
Angelo Donnaloia
Telefono: 347 0730611
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: The Westin Excelsior Rome
Email: a.donnaloiapresidente@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman Tesoriere
Anna Enrica Tosoni
Telefono: 347 3907653
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: n/a
Email: a.tosonitesoriere@aibes.it

Vice Presidente
Andrea Bertelli
Telefono: 336 723265
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: n/a
Email: a.bertelli@aibes.it

Vice Presidente
Antonino Adriano Scirè
Telefono: 338 4669516
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: n/a
Email: a.scire@aibes.it

Vice Presidente
Leandro Serra
Telefono: 349 2694623
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: The Duke - La Maddalena
Email: l.serra@aibes.it

Segretario Nazionale
Rosa Grimaldi
Telefono: 3477167045
Indirizzo: Via Baldissera 2 - 20129 Milano
Lavoro: Imprenditore
Email: segretarionazionale@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Alessandro Bernasconi
Telefono: 333 3293510
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: n/a
Email: a.bernasconi@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Andrea Francardi
Telefono: 338 7104223
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: n/a
Email: a.francardi@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Carmela Giglio
Telefono: 334 5369808
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: Le Gerette - San Colombano al Lambro (MI)
Email: c.giglio@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Giovanni Di Somma
Telefono: 3336826397
Indirizzo: Via Nolana, Trav. Sardone, 42 - 80045 Pompei(NA)
Lavoro: Libero Professionista
Email: g.disomma@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Giuseppe Porco
Telefono: 380 3544619
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: n/a
Email: g.porco@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Luciano Mammarella
Telefono: 388 0443206
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: n/a
Email: l.mammarella@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Samuele Ambrosi
Telefono: 346 6715282
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: n/a
Email: s.ambrosi@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Stefano Gardani
Telefono: 339 2124745
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: n/a
Email: s.gardani@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Spiridione Ripaldi
Telefono: 338 7066917
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: n/a
Email: s.ripaldi@aibes.it

Consigliere Capo Barman
Thomas Deste
Telefono: 347 0432366
Indirizzo: Via Pra Magori, 4 28010 Bolzano Novarese (NO)
Lavoro: Tom Tom Cafè - Gattico
Email: t.deste@aibes.it

Consigliere Barman
Corrado Pucci
Telefono: 393 0064363
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: n/a
Email: c.pucci@aibes.it

Consigliere Barman
Luigi Sgaglione
Telefono: 347 6378828
Indirizzo: n/a
Lavoro: n/a
Email: l.sgaglione@aibes.it